Email Directory

List of ICCD Emails

Email Given Access to
info@iccdny.org Admin Team
president@iccdny.org ICCD BOT President
vice.president@iccdny.org ICCD BOT Vice President
secretary@iccdny.org ICCD BOT Secretary
treasurer@iccdny.org ICCD BOT Treasurer
events@iccdny.org Events Team
interfaith@iccdny.org Humera Khan
cemetery@iccdny.org Cemetery Committee
zakat@iccdny.org Zakat Committee
pantry@iccdny.org Pantry Team
admin@iccdny.org Admin Team
mycd@iccdny.org Youth Group President
mycd.events@iccdny.org Sr. Khadijah Rahman
imam.yaki@iccdny.org Imam Yaki
imam.patel@iccdny.org

Imam Patel

Weekend School

wes.principal@iccdny.org wes.info@iccdny.org
wes.prek@iccdny.org wes.level04@iccdny.org
wes.kg@iccdny.org wes.level05@iccdny.org
wes.level01@iccdny.org wes.level06@iccdny.org
wes.level02@iccdny.org wes.level07@iccdny.org
wes.level03@iccdny.org wes.level08@iccdny.org
wes.quran@iccdny.org wes.islam@iccdny.org